Curious George: The Golden Meatball

at Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
 
 

Everyone’s favorite mischievous monkey and “The Man in the Yellow Hat” spring to life in this adventure-filled family musical. George takes you through an exciting journey where he learns more about Rome … and meatballs! Kids will love watching as Curious George discovers the “secret ingredient” to cooking. Grab tickets to one of the performances below! Tickets start at $20.

Showtimes:
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Friday, January 25, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 11 a.m. - Sensory Friendly Performance
Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Friday, February 1, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 11 a.m.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 2 p.m. - American Sign Language Interpreted
Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 4 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Friday, February 8, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 11 a.m.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 4 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 11 a.m.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 4 p.m.

What's Nearby

  1. Welcome to Adventure Road

    It's time to discover, explore and plan your great American road trip.

    Scroll down to choose an Adventure or look around and create an Adventure of your own.

    Next
  2. Explore

    Choose from hand-picked Adventures, or discover over 200 top Destinations and their latest Events.

    Next
  3. Save Your Adventures

    Click any heart to save an Adventure, Destination or Event. Then, click "My Adventures" to plan your route.

    Ready!