Frost/Nixon

at Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
 
 

Politics and the press collide spectacularly in David Frost’s 1977 landmark interviews of former President Richard Nixon. What happens behind the TV cameras is just as engaging as in front, where image is king, and the stakes have never been higher.

This timely, dramatic look at the Nixon presidency post-Watergate is sure to leave you on the edge of your Lyric Theatre seat. Tickets are available for the showtimes below.

Showtimes:
Wednesday, Sept. 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 6 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 7 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 7 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 8 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 13 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 14 at 2 p.m. – American Sign Language Interpreted
Saturday, Sept. 14 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 15 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 20 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 21 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 21 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 22 at 2 p.m.

What's Nearby

  1. Welcome to Adventure Road

    It's time to discover, explore and plan your great American road trip.

    Scroll down to choose an Adventure or look around and create an Adventure of your own.

    Next
  2. Explore

    Choose from hand-picked Adventures, or discover over 200 top Destinations and their latest Events.

    Next
  3. Save Your Adventures

    Click any heart to save an Adventure, Destination or Event. Then, click "My Adventures" to plan your route.

    Ready!