Get ready to enjoy the Devon Ice Rink’s 10th season in Myriad Botanical Gardens! Open seven days a week beginning Friday, November 19, the rink hosts daily public skating, private parties and special events through Sunday, January 30. Come experience the magical, park-like atmosphere and seasonal food and beverages!


RATES

$14 per person for all ages (includes skates)
$9 for guests who bring their own skates
Myriad Garden Members skate for $10 (includes skates)
Group rate (10 or more guests) is $10 and includes skates
Advanced reservations required for groups
Private parties available
Contact rentals@myriadgardens.org


REGULAR HOURS: NOVEMBER 19-JANUARY 30

Monday-Thursday, 3-9 p.m.
Friday, 3-11 p.m.
Saturday, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
Sunday, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.


HOLIDAY HOURS

Thanksgiving
Sunday, November 21, 12-9 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday, November 22-24, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 25, 3-9 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.

Winter Break
Sunday, December 19, 12-9 p.m.
Monday-Thursday, December 20-23, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.

Christmas
Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 12-7 p.m.
Saturday, December 25 (Christmas), 12-7 p.m.
Sunday, December 26, 12-9 p.m.
Monday, December 27-Thursday, December 30, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.

New Year’s
Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
Saturday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
Sunday, January 2, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Sunday, January 16, 12-9 p.m.
Monday, January 17, 11 a.m.-9 p.m.

Current Status

This destination is open. Normal operating hours may be affected and some COVID-19 related restrictions may still apply. Be sure to call ahead for the most up-to-date information.

Location & Date
What's Nearby
  1. Welcome to Adventure Road

    It's time to discover, explore and plan your great American road trip.

    Scroll down to choose an Adventure or look around and create an Adventure of your own.

    Next
  2. Explore

    Choose from hand-picked Adventures, or discover over 200 top Destinations and their latest Events.

    Next
  3. Save Your Adventures

    Click any heart to save an Adventure, Destination or Event. Then, click "My Adventures" to plan your route.

    Ready!