Devon Ice Rink

at Myriad Botanical Gardens
 
 

Enjoy another great winter of outdoor ice skating at the Devon Ice Rink, located at Myriad Botanical Gardens! Open seven days a week beginning Friday, November 9, the rink hosts daily public skating, private parties and special events through Sunday, January 27.

RATES:
$13 per person for all ages (includes skates).
$8 for guests who bring their own skates.
Myriad Garden Members skate for $7 (includes skates).
Group rate (10 or more guests) is $9 and includes skates.

Advanced reservations required for groups. Private parties available. Contact Chelsea Bright at 405.445.7092 or Grace Marcum at 405.200.1547 or rentals@myriadgardens.org to schedule your event.

REGULAR HOURS: NOVEMBER 9-JANUARY 27

  • Monday-Thursday, 3-9 p.m.
  • Friday, 3-11 p.m.
  • Saturday, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Sunday, 12-7 p.m.

ROCK ‘N’ SKATE
Enjoy a live DJ on Friday nights in December!

  • December 7, 14, 21 and 28, 7-9 p.m.

LEARN TO CURL
$20 for Myriad Gardens members and $25 for non-members

  • November 17, 9-10:30 a.m. 
  • December 1, 9-10:30 a.m. 
  • December 15, 9-10:30 a.m. 
  • January 5, 9-10:30 a.m. 
  • January 19, 9-10:30 a.m. 

HOLIDAY HOURS:
Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Wednesday, November 21, 11a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 22, 3-9 p.m.
  • Friday, November 23, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.

Winter Break

  • Monday-Friday, December 17-21, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 22, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 23, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day), 12-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 26-Saturday, December 29, 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 30, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Monday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 2 and Thursday, January 3, 11 a.m.-9 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday 

  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 11 a.m.-9 p.m.

What's Nearby

  1. Welcome to Adventure Road

    It's time to discover, explore and plan your great American road trip.

    Scroll down to choose an Adventure or look around and create an Adventure of your own.

    Next
  2. Explore

    Choose from hand-picked Adventures, or discover over 200 top Destinations and their latest Events.

    Next
  3. Save Your Adventures

    Click any heart to save an Adventure, Destination or Event. Then, click "My Adventures" to plan your route.

    Ready!