Lyric Theatre's "A Christmas Carol"

at Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
 
 

Go on a magical journey with Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future! The spectacular Oklahoma holiday tradition returns with Lyric Theatre’s production of A Christmas Carol.

Tickets start at just $31 and are available here.

Schedule:
Wednesday, November 29 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 30 at 7:30 pm
Friday, December 1 at 8 pm
Saturday, December 2 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 2 at 8 pm
Sunday, December 3 at 2 pm
Sunday, December 3 at 7 pm
Wednesday, December 6 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 7 at 7:30 pm
Friday, December 8 at 8 pm
Saturday, December 9 at 2 pm *American Sign Language Interpreted*
Saturday, December 9 at 8 pm
Sunday, December 10 at 2 pm
Sunday, December 10 at 7 pm
Wednesday, December 13 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 14 at 7:30 pm
Friday, December 15 at 8 pm
Saturday, December 16 at 2 pm
Sunday, December 17 at 2 pm
Sunday, December 17 at 7 pm
Wednesday, December 20 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Friday, December 22 at 8 pm
Saturday, December 23 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 23 at 8 pm
Sunday, December 24 at 2 pm

What's Nearby

  1. Welcome to Adventure Road

    It's time to discover, explore and plan your great American road trip.

    Scroll down to choose an Adventure or look around and create an Adventure of your own.

    Next
  2. Explore

    Choose from hand-picked Adventures, or discover over 200 top Destinations and their latest Events.

    Next
  3. Save Your Adventures

    Click any heart to save an Adventure, Destination or Event. Then, click "My Adventures" to plan your route.

    Ready!